↑ Return to Contacts

Chapter Presidents

 Chapter Presidents

 

Chapter Name Chapter President E-mail Address
Alpha Omega Sigma Kevin O’Neal, Sr. bigdawgko@yahoo.com
Nu Eta Sigma David Sledge president.nuetasigma.japan@gmail.com
Alpha Epsilon Sigma Perry Harris perryharris@hotmail.com
Lambda Kappa Sigma Joshua Sanders joshuaosanders@gmail.com
Lambda Iota Sigma Delano Jones dilijones2002@yahoo.com
Epsilon Delta Sigma Dennis Randle drandle1914@sbcglobal.net
Omicron Upsilon Sigma Michael Winn michaelwinn5@gmail.com
Iota Alpha Sigma Michael Clark clark2mlc@comcast.net
Kappa Delta Sigma Clarence Espinosa drespi@yahoo.com
Phi Beta Sigma Sidney Jackson Jr. s.jacksonjr@yahoo.com
Theta Alpha Sigma Octavio Johnson octavio1914@hotmail.com
Delta Psi Sigma Gabriel Okoye g.okoye@yahoo.com
Omicron Iota Sigma Anthony Winston, III anthony.winstoniii@yahoo.com
Alpha Alpha Epsilon Sigma Steven Walker Stevenwalker72@aol.com
Gamma Sigma Sigma William McBride Jr. william.r.mcbridejr@gmail.com
Theta Gamma Sigma Eric Joe erupt91@msn.com
Theta Lambda Sigma William Moore chlll1914@aol.com
Alpha Nu Sigma Craig Snellings, Esq. legal_bruin@hotmail.com
Delta Delta Sigma Shabasa Sayers twistedwigg@yahoo.com
Zeta Pi Sigma Leslie Thames slap1914@gmaill.com
Nu Nu Sigma Carlos Larribas carlirr50@yahoo.com
Epsilon Psi Sigma Maurice Gibbs uknow1914@hotmail.com
Omicron Theta Sigma Aubre’ Dickson adic33@hotmail.com
Epsilon Epsilon Sigma Richard Johnson richsjohnson@hotmail.com
Lambda Xi Naim Shamsid-Deen naimshams@hotmail.com
Alpha Alpha Epsilon Kenneth Perkins kperkins@email.arizona.edu
Pi Delta Derrick Siplin thepowerfulpidelta@hotmail.com
Lambda Kappa Kevin Grant kdgrant@ucdavis.edu
Gamma Xi Stanley Prince, Jr. stanley.prince.2@gmail.com
Delta Gamma Phillip Vargas greeneyesphil@gmail.com
Delta Beta Felipe Bobino, Jr. im_bobino@yahoo.com,
Kappa Alpha Danny Summerville danny.summerville.80@my.csun.edu
Zeta Tau Dominic McDonald bromcdonaldd@gmail.com
Theta Upsilon Damon Wilson dash.wilson25@gmail.com, 
Beta Tau Christopher Williams chris06v1@gmail.com
Alpha Upsilon Marc Poitevien marc.poitevien@laverne.edu
Mu Xi Kenneth Mosely moselyk@coyote.csusb.edu
Lambda Iota Dezmon Robinson mdezmon@gmail.com
Mu Lambda Aaron Sharpe aaronsharpe31@yahoo.com
Omicron Zeta Ke’ere Lockhart keerelockhart@yahoo.com
Omicron Eta Ashytin Lowe ashytinlowe@yahoo.com
Omicron Psi Kojuan Williams kojuan89@gmail.com
Alpha Beta Pi James Hall r0yal1988fr3sh@gmail.com
Gamma Alpha Nu Da’Juan Clark dajuantclark@yahoo.com
Pi Zeta Chris Funches cfun16@yahoo.com
Gamma Alpha Lambda Michael Champagne Michael.e.champagne@gmail.com