↑ Return to Contacts

Chapter Presidents

 Chapter Presidents

 

Chapter Name Chapter President E-mail Address
Alpha Omega Sigma Lou Roberts sinfonian3@yahoo.com
Nu Eta Sigma David Sledge president.nuetasigma.japan@gmail.com
Alpha Epsilon Sigma Perry Harris perryharris@hotmail.com
Lambda Kappa Sigma Joshua Sanders joshuaosanders@gmail.com
Lambda Iota Sigma Delano Jones dilijones2002@yahoo.com
Epsilon Delta Sigma Christopher Collins c2charm2002@mail.fresnostate.edu
Omicron Upsilon Sigma Michael Winn michaelwinn5@gmail.com
Iota Alpha Sigma Michael Clark clark2mlc@comcast.net
Kappa Delta Sigma Clarence Espinosa drespi@yahoo.com
Phi Beta Sigma Sidney Jackson Jr. sidney1914@gmail.com
Theta Alpha Sigma Christopher Manigault dcmanigault@gmail.com
Delta Psi Sigma Tremaine Walker tre.walker04@gmail.com
Omicron Iota Sigma Yousef Winston, III yabraham23@yahoo.com
Alpha Alpha Epsilon Sigma Steven Walker Stevenwalker72@aol.com
Gamma Sigma Sigma William McBride Jr. william.r.mcbridejr@gmail.com
Theta Gamma Sigma Tychaun Jones tyjones@outlook.com
Theta Lambda Sigma Andre Duncan andre@unitycare.org
Alpha Nu Sigma Craig Snellings, Esq. legal_bruin@hotmail.com
Delta Delta Sigma Charles Robertson cerassociates@aol.com
Zeta Pi Sigma Leslie Thames slap1914@gmaill.com
Epsilon Psi Sigma Maurice Gibbs uknow1914@hotmail.com
Omicron Theta Sigma Jason Stroman jstro1914@gmail.com
Epsilon Epsilon Sigma Richard Johnson president@seattlesigmas.org
 Collegiate
Lambda Xi Kyle Denman denman.kyle@gmail.com
Alpha Alpha Epsilon Kenneth Perkins kperkins@email.arizona.edu
Pi Delta Damaris Greer j.damaris.greer@gmail.com
Lambda Kappa Frederick Rice ferice@ucdavis.edu
Gamma Xi Adan Adan adan12adan@gmail.com
Gamma Epsilon Gamma Jarrod Benjamin jarrod.benjamin@gmail.com
Alpha Upsilon Marc Poitevien marc.poitevien@laverne.edu
Kappa Alpha Randy Myles myles.randy@gmail.com
Gamma Alpha Lambda Daniel Nicolini danny.nicolini@gmail.com
 Lambda Iota  Dezmon  Robinson  mdezmon@gmail.com
 Mu Lambda  Aaron  Sharpe  aaronsharpe31@yahoo.com
Mu Xi  Terrell  Matthews terrellmatt@gmail.com
Omicron Eta Ashytin Lowe ashytinlowe@yahoo.com
Omicron Zeta Kenton Raiford kenton@mail.sfsu.edu
Pi Zeta Chris Funches cfun16@yahoo.com
Zeta Tau Domonick Washington domonickw74@hotmail.com